Tags

, , , , , , ,

地球のみなさんこんにちは、Rehana Seljan です㋡
Hello Earthling, I’m Rehana Seljan㋡

去る4月22日、SLTV の番組「TAKESHITA★JETCITY」に出演しました。
I had appeared Japanese streaming TV “TAKESHITA★JETCITY” at 22nd Apr. 2016.

monso - My Hair Marie

紹介したのは monso の新作ヘア、Marie です。こちらは Shiny Shabby で購入いただけます。こちらはカラーパックが6パック、Black Brown、Brown、Dark Blonde、Light Blonde、Pop、Red。それぞれ HUD でテクスチャチェンジ可能です。

I introduced by Marie is new release form monso in Shiny Shabby. This hair have 6 color packs, Black Brown, Brown, Dark Blonde, Light Blonde, Pop, Red. It can texture change each via HUD.

monso - My Hair Marie

[Styling Note]
+ Top | Kendrasy Creations – Straps Print Top
+ Pants | AsHmOoT – J Coll High Waist SHorts (#02)
+ Stocking | AsHmOoT – L Coll Classic Stockings w Garther (#04)
+ Jewelry | CHOP ZUEY – Kashiwaba Set Special Edition
+ Shoes | Hucci – Calbe Pump (RedMoonglow / for Slink)
+ Hair | monso – My Hair Marie (Black Brown) @Shiny Shabby
+ Tattoo | Nanika – Spring Bird tattoo @Tres Chic (until 10th May)
+ Pose | Manifeste